Board and Directors

The Board consists of 11 members appointed by the Governor in accordance with the provisions of the CITF Act.

Board Members

Presiding Member
Maree Wauchope, Chief Executive Officer, District Council of Barunga West

Building and Construction Industry Representatives

Daniel Gannon, Executive Director SA, Property Council of Australia

Stephen Knight, Regional Executive Director — SA, Housing Industry Association

Andrew Clarke, Chief Executive Officer, Master Plumbers South Australia

Amanda Price-McGregor, Managing Director, Green Light Planning Solutions

Phillip Sutherland, former CCF SA Chief Executive Officer, Civil Contractors Federation SA

Ruth Vagnarelli, Design Director, Hickinbotham Group

Independent Representatives

Patrick Curran, Principal, Curran Risk Management

Nicholas Handley, Chief Executive Officer, Handley Accounting and Advisory

Employer Representative

Anthony Carbone, General Manager, Sitzler

Employee Representative

Aaron Cartledge, construction industry consultant

Acting Chief Executive Officer

Holly Willcox


Belinda Shipway, Acting Director of Levies and Finance

Becky Giuliani, Acting Director Workforce, Skills and Training


Toni Hartley, Program Manager

Adam Grbec, Manager Technology Services