Board and Executive

The Board consists of 11 members appointed by the Governor in accordance with the provisions of the Act.

Board Members

Presiding Member
Maree Wauchope

Industry Representatives
Anthony Carbone (Employer Representative)
Aaron Cartledge (Employee Representative)
Daniel Gannon
Stephen Knight
Ian Markos
Amanda Price-McGregor
Phil Sutherland
Ruth Vagnarelli
Independent Representatives
Patrick Curran
Nicholas Handley

Executive Team

Derek Clark, Interim Chief Executive Officer
Mark Gosden, Executive Manager Operations
John Morgan, Executive Manager Finance and Business Services

Program Managers

Richard Megaw, Project Manager doorways2construction
Eric Parnis, Manager Research
Holly Willcox, Quality Manager Construction Skills Training